In state of translating

This page is in state of translating. Right now you can check our Czech page here.

Thursday, January 31, 2013


Our Universe consists of eleven galaxies. They don’t have many planets right now, but we are working on it. Their interim basis names were Galaxy 1 – Galaxy 11, but recently we finally came up with some names. Galaxy 8 is the biggest one and Galaxy 1 the smallest but in reality, except Galaxy 8, they are all almost same size.

This is the approximation of how are these galaxies placed in our universe. Distances and sizes can be a bit misleading on this picture. The reason why some look bigger and some smaller is caused by how far away from each other they are.

Galaxy 1 - Satus Prime
Galaxy 2 - Gumiho
Galaxy 3 - Veren
Galaxy 4 - Spirils
Galaxy 5 - Chander
Galaxy 6 - Vyren
Galaxy 7 - Krametos
Galaxy 8 - Spiritus Portus
Galaxy 9 - Linor
Galaxy 10 - Rubus Idaeus
Galaxy 11 - Choky

Detailed description of individual galaxies can be found in articles about them. Just click on the name of the galaxy about which you want to learn more.
We will slowly add articles about galaxies, so just wait patiently for them.

Author: Envy
Translator: Envy

No comments:

Post a Comment